30-Hour OSHA in Construction



Course
Date(s) Times
Avail
Seats
Lang Location Fee  
Mon, Jun 24, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue, Jun 25, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, Jun 26, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, Jun 27, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
40 Spanish Andromeda Academy, LIC $399.00 Register
Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Jul 16, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Jul 18, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
40 Spanish Andromeda Academy, LIC $399.00 Register
Mon, Jul 22, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue, Jul 23, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, Jul 24, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2024, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
40 English Virtual $399.00 Register
Mon, Aug 12, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2024, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
40 Spanish Virtual $399.00 Register